Mature Content (Cyberlove #4) by Megan Erickson, Santino Hassell – REVIEW

“And I trust you to not…judge me for liking what I like sexually. Some people do, and I’m the equivalent of velvet handcuffs compared to harder kink. Imagine how those folks must get treated by the masses?” Beau”
― Megan Erickson, Mature Content

Another MM book, I would love to review here. The blurb:

Title: Mature Content (Cyberlove #4)
Authors: Megan Erickson, Santino Hassell
GoodReads Rating: 4.28
Format: E-book
Pages: 218
Published June 2nd 2017 by Megtino Press

My life plan is to be brutally honest all the way to the bank. Don’t believe me? I run a popular YouTube channel called TrashyZane, and my claim to fame is oversharing about every aspect of my personal life. Sometimes while tipsy. Not everyone loves my style, but I have a long history of icing out people who can’t handle me. I have no time for judgmental foolishness.

Except, apparently, when it comes to Beau Starr. His channel is the polar opposite of mine, and so is he. Wholesome, inspirational, and clean-cut. Everything about him should turn me off, but when we hook up following a confrontation at a convention, my world flips upside down. Not only does Beau Starr turn me on, he uses the exact combination of dirty talk and roughness needed to turn me out.

But we still hate each other. I think.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34934798-mature-content

“Let’s be real, kids. The world sucks. Family sucks. And being expected to be eternally indebted to the people who bumped uglies and squirted you out? That sucks. You’re not beholden to anyone.”
― Megan Erickson, Mature Content

REVIEW:

My rating: 4 STARS out of 5

I’ve been saving this one for a while on my shelf, waiting for someone to encouraging me to read it. and yesss, I just read it yesterday. I thought it’s a bxg romance at first, but it’s all wrong. it’s a MM books. that’s the one and only reason I read it right away. Well, it’s such an intriguing book to read. This kinky romance is definitely recommended to whoever into that kinda story. I only don’t like the part when they’re fxcking a lot. it’s kinda WTF. plus it’s. enemies to lovers romance. go read it yourself if you’re curious about it. :3 –

“I couldn’t stop looking at myself through his eyes, and I’d never felt that urge with anyone else.”

ttd

Leave a Reply

